Delivery Schedule

Please find below the key dates in 2017 for England, Wales, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man.

View our International Delivery Schedule here

Key dates

Key Dates for England and Wales

Friday 14 April

Good Friday

Closed

Monday 17 May

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 1 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 29 May

Spring bank hoiiday

Closed

Monday 28 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Monday 1 January, 2018

New Year's Day

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Scotland

Monday 2 January

2nd January

Closed

Tuesday 3 January

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Friday 14 April

Good Friday

Closed

Monday 1 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 29 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Monday 7 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Thursday 30 November

St. Andrew's Day

Closed

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Monday 1 January, 2018

New Year's Day

Closed

Tuesday 2 January, 2018

2nd January

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Republic of Ireland

Friday 17 March

St Patrick's Day

Closed

Friday 14 April

Good Friday

Closed

Monday 17 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 1 May

May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 5 June

June bank holiday

Closed

Monday 7 August

August bank holiday

Closed

Monday 30 October

October holiday

Closed

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

St. Stephen's Day

Closed

Monday 1 January, 2018

New Year's Day

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Northern Ireland

Friday 17 March

St Patrick's Day

Closed

Friday 14 April

Good Friday

Closed

Monday 17 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 1 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 29 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Wednesday 12 July

Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day)

Closed

Monday 28 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Monday 1 January, 2018

New Year's Day

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Isle of Man

Friday 14 April

Good Friday

Closed

Monday 17 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 1 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 29 May

Late May bank holiday

Closed

Friday 9 June

T.T. bank holiday

Closed

Wednesday 5 July

Tynwald Day

Closed

Monday 28 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Monday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Monday 1 January, 2018

New Year's Day

Closed

Back to top