Delivery Schedule

Please find below the key dates in 2016 for England, Wales, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man.

View our International Delivery Schedule here

Key dates

Key Dates for England and Wales

Friday 25 March

Good Friday

Closed

Saturday 26 March

Open

Sunday 27 March

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 28 March

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 30 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 29 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Friday 23 December

Open

Saturday 24 December

Christmas Eve

Open

Sunday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Monday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

Christmas Day (subtitute day)

Closed

Wednesday 28 December

Open

Thursday 29 December

Open

Friday 30 December

Open

Saturday 31 December

New Year's Eve

Open

Sunday 1 January, 2017

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday 2 January, 2017

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Tuesday 3 January, 2017

Open

Back to top

Key Dates for Scotland

Monday 4 January

2nd January (substitute day)

Closed

Friday 25 March

Good Friday

Closed

Saturday 26 March

Open

Sunday 27 March

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 28 March

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 30 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 29 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Friday 23 December

Open

Saturday 24 December

Christmas Eve

Open

Sunday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Monday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

Christmas Day (substitute day)

Closed

Wednesday 28 December

Open

Thursday 29 December

Open

Friday 30 December

Open

Saturday 31 December

New Year's Eve

Open

Sunday 1 January, 2017

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday 2 January, 2017

2nd January

Closed

Tuesday 3 January, 2017

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Republic of Ireland

Thursday17 March

St Patrick's Day

Closed

Friday 25 March

Good Friday

Deliveries only

Saturday 26 March

Easter Saturday

Closed

Sunday 27 March

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 28 March

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 6 June

June Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 1 August

August Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 3 October

October Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 26 December

St. Stephen's Day

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

Christmas Day (subtitute day)

Closed

Saturday 31 December

Closed

Sunday 1 January, 2017

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday 2 January, 2017

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Northern Ireland

Thursday 17 March

St Patrick's Day

Closed

Friday 25 March

Good Friday

Deliveries only

Saturday 26 March

Easter Saturday

Closed

Sunday 27 March

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 28 March

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 2 May

Early Spring Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 30 May

Spring Holiday

Closed

Tuesday 12 July

July Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 29 August

August Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 26 December

St. Stephen's Day

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

Christmas Day (subtitute day)

Closed

Saturday 31 December

Closed

Sunday 1 January, 2017

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday 2 January, 2017

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Back to top

Key Dates for Isle of Man

Friday 25 March

Good Friday

Closed

Saturday 26 March

Closed

Sunday 27 March

Good Sunday

Closed

Monday 28 March

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 2 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 30 May

Late May Bank Holiday

Closed

Friday 10 June

T.T. Bank Holiday

Closed

Tuesday 5 July

Tynwald Day

Closed

Monday 29 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 26 December

St. Stephen's Day

Closed

Tuesday 27 December

Christmas Day (subtitute day)

Closed

Saturday 31 December

Closed

Sunday 1 January, 2017

New Year's Day

Closed

Monday 2 January, 2017

New Year's Day (substitute day)

Closed

Back to top